×

Gear Geeks

Unsere Gear Geeks sind täglich von 09:00 bis 19:00 Uhr (in englischer Sprache) verfügbar
+31 20 716 3925, email oder chat

Unser Geschäft

[mbhi location="Amsterdam" format="24" openmessage="Amsterdam is open" closedmessage="Amsterdam is closed"]
[mbhi location="Denmark" format="24" openmessage="Aarhus is open" closedmessage="Aarhus is closed"]
[mbhi location="Croatia" format="24" openmessage="Croatia is open" closedmessage="Croatia is closed"]

Team

Tijl

Founder

tijl@fatdaddy.nl

Alex

Offline retail manager

alexander@fatdaddy.nl

Nelson

Online retail manager

nelson@fatdaddy.nl

Peter

Manager Denmark

peter@fatdaddy.dk

Daniel

Manager Spain

daniel@fatdaddy.es

Matija

Manager Croatia

matija@fatdaddy.hr

Gunnar

Manager Parts

gunnar@fatdaddy.nl

Lisanne

Community Manager

lisanne@fatdaddy.nl

Evert

Intern currently in China

info@fatdaddy.nl

Putri

Inter currently in China

info@fatdaddy.nl

Ambassadors

Nikkie Castle

Instagram Influencer

Mikey Shelley

Instagram Influencer

Denis Veprev

Youtube Incluencer

Billy Gaish

Co-Founder CarveUK

Lee Wright

Co-Founder CarveUK

Vince Vaughn

Onewheeeeeeler

Work with us

OBEN
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
0
Total
0
Continue Shopping
0